People

Picture for bak.13

Edward Bak
Assistant Professor
614 247-6076
bak.13@osu.edu
  • Vocal Coach and Collaborative...

Picture for behan.3

Ryan Behan
Piano and Collaborative Piano
419 973-2205
behan.3@osu.edu
  • Keyboard Studies
  • Piano Performance
  • Collaborative Piano

Picture for glaser.20

Steven Glaser
Professor and Area Head
614 292-4615
glaser.20@osu.edu
  • Keyboard (Piano and Chamber Music)

Picture for hong.107

Caroline Hong
Associate Professor
614 688-4775
hong.107@osu.edu
  • Contemporary Piano Music
  • Piano Performance
  • The Basics of Piano Technique

Sunghwan Kim

Sunghwan Kim
Graduate Associate
kim.6926@buckeyemail.osu.edu
  • Piano and Keyboard Studies

Jingbei Li

Jingbei Li
Graduate Associate
li.7162@buckeyemail.osu.edu
  • Piano and Keyboard Studies

Shitong Zhan Sigler

Shitong Zhan Sigler
Graduate Associate
sigler.80@buckeyemail.osu.edu
  • Piano and Keyboard Studies
  • Piano Pedagogy

Picture for singleton.77

Lynn Singleton
Lecturer
singleton.77@osu.edu
  • Music Education
  • Class Piano
  • Theory - Keyboard Harmony

Picture for staeblein.1

Maria Staeblein
Lecturer
mariastaeblein@aol.com
  • Collaborative Piano

Wei-Yi Sun

Wei-Yi Sun
Graduate Associate
sun.1837@buckeyemail.osu.edu
  • Piano and Keyboard Studies

Picture for williams.1679

Kenneth Williams
Associate Professor
614 292-8961
williams.1679@osu.edu
  • Piano pedagogy
  • Group piano

Liguang Zhou

Liguang Zhou
Graduate Associate
zhou.1985@buckeyemail.osu.edu
  • Piano and Keyboard Studies