People

Picture for bak.13

Edward Bak
Lecturer
614 247-6076
bak.13@osu.edu
  • Vocal Coach and Collaborative...

Picture for behan.3

Ryan Behan
Piano and Collaborative Piano
419 973-2205
behan.3@osu.edu
  • Keyboard Studies
  • Piano Performance
  • Collaborative Piano

Picture for glaser.20

Steven Glaser
Professor and Area Head
614 292-4615
glaser.20@osu.edu
  • Keyboard (Piano and Chamber Music)

Caroline Hong

Caroline Hong
Professor
614 688-4775
hong.107@osu.edu
  • Contemporary Piano Music
  • Piano Performance
  • The Basics of Piano Technique

Sunghwan Kim

Sunghwan Kim
Graduate Associate
kim.6926@buckeyemail.osu.edu
  • Piano and Keyboard Studies

Picture for singleton.77

Lynn Singleton
Lecturer
614 315-2598
singleton.77@osu.edu
  • Music Education
  • Class Piano
  • Theory — Keyboard Harmony

Picture for staeblein.1

Maria Staeblein
Lecturer
mariastaeblein@aol.com
  • Collaborative Piano

Picture for williams.1679

Kenneth Williams
Associate Professor
614 292-8961
williams.1679@osu.edu
  • Piano pedagogy
  • Group piano

Yushan Ying

Yushan Ying
Graduate Associate
ying.105@buckeyemail.osu.edu
  • Keyboard Studies

Zhanxiang (Ashley) Zhang

Zhanxiang (Ashley) Zhang
Graduate Fellow
zhang.9408@buckeyemail.osu.edu
  • Keyboard Studies