Symphony Orchestra

October 18, 2018
All Day
Weigel Auditorium


The ensemble performs Tchaikovsky's Polonaise from Eugene Onegin and the 1919 version of Stravinsky's Firebird Suite. Pianist Wei-Yi Sun, DMA Concerto Competition winner, is featured soloist in Rachmaninoff's Piano Concerto No. 2 in C Minor, op. 18. Ching-Chun Lai, conductor.

This event is free and open to the public. No ticket required. Live stream broadcast

Events Filters: