People

Picture for ashby.13

Arved Ashby
Professor and Area Head
614 688-4073
ashby.13@osu.edu
  • Musicology

Sarah Bishop

Sarah Bishop
Graduate Associate
bishop.585@buckeyemail.osu.edu
  • Musicology

Picture for boone.44

Graeme Boone
Professor
614 688-4724
boone.44@osu.edu
  • Musicology

Jason Buchea

Jason Buchea
Graduate Associate
buchea.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
  • Musicology

Adam Buffington

Adam Buffington
Graduate Associate
buffington.46@buckeyemail.osu.edu
  • Musicology

Kirsten Carithers

Kirsten Carithers
Lecturer
carithers.3@osu.edu
  • Musicology

Elena Cruz-Lopez

Elena Cruz-Lopez
Graduate Associate
cruz-lopez.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
  • Musicology

Robert Sears

Robert Dahlberg-Sears
Graduate Associate
dahlberg-sears.1@osu.edu
  • Ethnomusicology
  • Folklore

Picture for emoff.1

Ron Emoff
Professor (Newark Campus)
740 366-9271
emoff.1@osu.edu
  • Musicology (Ethnomusicology)

Sophia Enriquez

Sophia Enriquez
Graduate Associate
enriquez.17@buckeyemail.osu.edu
  • Musicology
  • Folklore

Picture for erken.1

Emily Erken
Lecturer
erken.1@osu.edu
  • Musicology

Picture for fosler-lussier.2

Danielle Fosler-Lussier
Professor
614 247-6502
fosler-lussier.2@osu.edu
  • Musicology
  • Diplomatic History

Picture for green.200

Alan Green
Professor
614 688-0106
green.200@osu.edu
  • Adjunct Professor, School of Music
  • Professor, OSU Libraries
  • Research and Education

Hilary Hobbs

Hilary Hobbs
Graduate Associate
hobbs.166@buckeyemail.osu.edu
  • Oboe
  • Musicology

Austin McCabe Juhnke

Austin McCabe Juhnke
Lecturer
mccabejuhnke.1@osu.edu
  • Musicology
  • Ethnomusicology

Picture for plank.48

Dana Plank
Lecturer
plank.48@osu.edu
  • Musicology

Picture for skinner.176

Ryan Skinner
Associate Professor
614 292-9441
skinner.176@osu.edu
  • Ethnomusicology, Cultural...
  • African Studies, Afro-European...

Katelin Webster

Katelin Webster
Graduate Associate
webster.353@buckeyemail.osu.edu
  • Musicology

Picture for will.51

Udo Will
Professor
614 292-1585
will.51@osu.edu
  • Musicology (Ethnomusicology)